Shaolin Yi Jin Jing Qi Gong

Dynamisches Faszien-Transformation Training
mit den 12 Bewegungen des Shaolin Yi Jin Jing Qi Gong

  1. Bewegung

2. Bewegung

3. Bewegung

4. Bewegung

5. Bewegung

6. Bewegung

7. Bewegung

8. Bewegung

9. Bewegung

10. Bewegung

11. Bewegung

12. Bewegung

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.